Smooth Finish RV Center

  Customer Reviews for Arizona RV Dealer in Mesa


Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Satisfaction Survey page.

 

 

Hi Marc,

Recently Cassone's RV repaired the front end of my Winnebago. You repaired a sprung cowling, repaired cracks to the cowling, painted the damage area, and installed new fog lights. The paint match was perfect. Everything was done professionally and looks beautiful. Then you went extra mile:

You touched up all of the scratched areas all around my RV. then you went  even further measure and cleaned (and, I think polished) the exterior of the RV. When I picked it up , I did not comprehend the full effect of all the work you had done. Later, as it registered with me how wonderful my RV now looks. I appreciated even more the great work, you all did on my RV. Friends have asked me if I got a new RV .... that's how good it looks.

I just wanted to say THANK YOU,

Roberta Wehr

 

I love this place. Damn friendly, reasonable prices, & very knowledgable techs. They give honest opinions & good advice. I'm still kicking myself for bringing my trailer to World Wide RV down the street. After a week of frustration I pulled it here and everything was resolved within 48hrs and at a better price point. Ask for Chad. They need to clone that guy.

 

 Google Reviews:

 Today was my first visit to Cassone's RV. I wasn't on the lot but a couple of minutes and I was greeted by Misty who is part of the sales team. Misty has a great personality that made me feel very comfortable. She then showed me several of their Class A Motor Homes. Misty was able to answer all my question and took some information from me that might help her In finding Me what I am looking for. What I enjoyed the most was absolutely no Pressure to buy anything. I also met The Owner, Richard who also made me feel right at Home. I will be going back...

Larry Chitwood Public - a month ago - Mar 21, 2014


We had a most bizarre experience. Our RV slide actually fell off its slide guide and would not retract. We contacted two RV repair facilities who sent out representatives who said the work could only be performed in their shop. Ever try to get an RV moving with its slide extended? Doesn't work. We called smooth finish. Their rep came out, evaluated the issue, and told us he'd be back in a few hours. He returned with two other technicians, winches, jacks, and a variety of other equipment. Within a half hour, our slide was in. The cost was very reasonable. We drove to their shop and completed the repair better than new. They reinforced the slide mechanism (something the manufacturer should have done to begin with) and billed our insurance. Excellent shop, great guys, fair price. Unheard of in RV repair!


Kerry Engbarth - Public - 2 months ago - Mar 6, 2014

 

We purchased a used 5th wheel in February 2013 when this business was called Smooth Finish RV. They were amazing! There was no high pressure sales tactics-we were shown the units in our price range by a very knowlegable salesman and ended up buying a very nice unit for a very fair price. While we were signing the papers, a glanced out the window and saw the unit being towed to the service area where it was given a very thorough inspection to ensure everything worked on it - every light switch, door, window, drawer etc. Also, even though the unit was very clean when we looked at it, it was detailed again including carpet cleaning, washing and canopy cleaning. It was emmaculate! We asked if the unit could be delivered the next day as I had to leave town for a couple of weeks and my wife would be on her own. Rocky who delivers the units rearranged his work schedule to accomodate our request and bright and early he delivered the unit to our resort lot as promised. Before he left, he gave me a thorough walk through of all the systems and helped me hook it up. We had driven our motorhome down to Phoenix and now had to find a place to store it until our trip back home at the end of April. They stored our motorhome from February til the end of April at no charge and even washed it and charged the batteries when we picked it up for our trip home! I would recommend this business without hesitation. If you want to see how a business should treat it's customers, stop in here-you won't be disappointed!!.

 

Don Kleim - Public - 2 months ago - Mar 5, 2014

 

Mr. Cassone, I want to take this opportunity to thanks you and the staff at Cassone's RV for the attention you have given me and my motorhome over the years. As you know, this is the second motor home I have had and have trusted your service and repair over the past 11 years. Your staff is courteous and highly skilled to handle any emergency that has arisen. Your paint work is superb and your technicians have performed top quality work, above and beyond. I would recommend your services highly to friends and strangers. Thanks you for your service.

 

Don Dougherty - Public - 2 months ago - Feb 25, 2014

 

 10 Testimonials (1-10 shown)
<< Previous | Next >>

"Two years ago I bought an RV and buying it was the only positive experience I had. I won't mention the business but they seemed over whelmed and unable to meet or exceed their customers expectations. When I met the owner of Cassones, Richard I knew that I would be in good hands. Now whenever I take my RV in for service I know that things will be taken care of. The service manager Kyle is very helpful and always takes the time to to listen and explain whenever I have questions or concerns about my coach. Everyone there is helpful and considerate. Thank you for your quality service!"
By: Patti    Pho, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I woke up one morning to find out that my water pump would not work. Therefore no water for dishes, no water for the toilet, no water for a shower. I called ahead to a chain repair shop and was told it would be three weeks before they could see me. That meant the rest of my Boondocking trip would have to be canceled and I would have to find a motel that would take me and my three dogs. Cassones got me in immediately, diagnosed the problem as an exploded water pump(go figure!), and fixed it in about 45 minutes. I was on the road again by noon! Not only that, the repair costs were quite reasonable and the service folks were wonderfully friendly. I highly recommend this business. "
By: Christine    Sacramento , CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Just want to thank Jason for all of his time and knowledge. We were looking at purchasing a used motorhome from Cassones and he spent time answering all of our questions and emailing us inforamtion even though we were not commited to purchasing. In the end we did not purchase from Cassones but all the knowledge Jason shared with us helped us find the right motorhome for us. Thank you. "
By: Theresa    
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"We can't say enough good about the timely way you restored our motorhome after a fire, and the quality of service. You have no equal! The icing on the cake was thinkng to phone you when our A/C quit and we lost 12-V. A simple case of our having accidentally hit the switch that cuts off the 12-V. In our excitement we didn't think straight, but a 20-second phone call to Richard setus straight. Thanks, Richard! You guys are the best in the business, bar none!!!"
By: Judy    Livingston, TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"My husband and I spent quite a bit of time honing in on an RV. We finally come in to test drive and it wouldn't start without using generator. We were still interested even though things concerned us. {water leaking in, captain chairs operating backwards, mileage higher than advertised}. We didn't offer less, only asked if the batteries could be replaced. Larry was to check on that and then he came back telling us it had been sold. He knew to call me if anyone else became interested as we were serious. The next move was to sign for it. It is 4 days later and the coach is still available. I don't understand the salespeople there not "trying" to sell. And, where is the honesty? We are in the market to buy an RV with or without financing and your sales people let us walk away?? There was no explanation except that the internet guy sold it without knowing. (I know that isn't how sales operates) You have a live customer come to you and don't even ask if there might be another choice? Needless to say, I am puzzled. As it is, It would be nice if Richard would call me. 480-313-8005"
By: susan    AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Please disregard my last comment regarding my experience. I just got off the phone with your salesperson Larry, whom better explained the reason. I am still disappointed I wasnt called first before the person on the internet grabbed it but at least I see that it truly was sold now and Larry is looking for us. I would like to continue doing business with your department as your past reviews have been positive. Hopefully he will find what we are looking for."
By: susan    AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"We had our Motorhome towed in to Cassone's as they came up on the Good Sam road service database. We had never heard of this company. They stayed late to await the tow truck, ordered parts and worked late again to get us on the road on schedule and did an excellent job with a price below their own estimate. I have never been treated this well with any RV service."
By: Dale    Mesa, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"What a great place to but an RV we had a great time, they were so GREAT to work with, after having it three month's we brought it back for a few adjustments, and it was done as we waited, the are so nice it's kind of like dealing with family, Thanks guys your the best. Marty and Patricia Roach"
By: Marty and Patricia    Fountain Hills,, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"We were so happy with the damage repair done to our R. V. after a deer hit our brand new toy hauler in Penn. we brought it home. and sent it to smooth finish R.V. best thing we ever did. they fixed it as fast as possible, and it looks like new again. Its very nice to find good customer service again. And the head service tech. (Rocky) the only word that comes to mind is outstanding. We were discouraged about rv's from the place we bought it after they got our money they no longer cared. but smooth finish or cassones rv gained us as customers for life.very good job."
By: mike and linda    apache junction, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"We purchased a Revolution in 2013. Richard is a hands on owner that puts the customer first. Always to help where ever he can. A hand shake is honored. Stopped in to see him this year and he remembered our deal a year ago. Wanted to make sure we still were enjoying out motor home and if we had any problems. Jim Everett "
By: Jim    Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A
10 Testimonials (1-10 shown) << Previous | Next >>
Smooth Finish RV Center Cassone's RV Cassones RV on GooglePlus YouTube Twitter Facebook Pinterest Testimonials